Blast off into the Magic and Mayhem Universe!!!

I’m so excited I could squeeeeeeeeee!

What is the Magic and Mayhem Universe, you may ask?

Well, let me explain…

It’s basically fan fiction written by some amazing authors that I stalked and blackmailed! KIDDING! I was lucky and blessed to have some brilliant authors say yes! They have written brand new stories using my world and some of my characters. And let me tell you…the results are hilarious!

The books are available worldwide and will soon be in print.

There will be two launches a year filled with smexy, witchy, shifty, magical fun!

So here it is! Blast off with us into the Magic and Mayhem Universe. Side splitting books by fantabulous authors! Check out each and every one. You will laugh your way to a magical HEA!

xoxo Robyn

Magic and Mayhem Series

A FREE Full-Length Book!

Book 1

Witch Glitch

Book 2

A Witch In Time

Book 3

Magically Delicious

Book 4

A Tale of Two Witches

Book 5

Three's A Charm

Book 6

Switching Witches

Book 7

Your Broom or Mine?

Book 8

The Bad Boys of Assjacket

Book 9

The Newly Witch Game

Book 10

Magic and Mayhem Universe Blast Off 12

Like the Magic and Mayhem Universe on Facebook

Tweet With the Magic and Mayhem Universe

Pin With the Magic and Mayhem Universe

Follow the Magic and Mayhem Universe on Instagram